The ‘Administer’ feature allows patients to take the test on the same device that the physician is using to complete the test. As soon as you select ‘Administer,’ the test will load in a new window to ensure that the patient does not access physician records or secure account information. Once the patient has completed the test, they will see the following:
The survey is complete. Please advise the doctor or office staff so they may securely access your results. Thank you.
The physician will also receive e-mail notification that the test has been completed with a link to view results.